Skip to main content

2020 Student Life and FYE Community Service Award Winners

We are excited to congratulate each one of our students and groups for their dedication to service as we present them with the 2020 Student Life & First-Year Experience Community Service Award. Giving time and talents to serve their communities or those to which they traveled is an honorable act, and we believe that you should be recognized for your efforts. Awards were given to individuals with 90 or more logged hours, and groups with 200 or more hours over the course of the 2019-2020 academic year.

Excellence in Service for Groups

  • Recreation & Park Administration 
  • Phi Kappa Tau
  • Kappa Delta Tau

Excellence in Service for Individuals

  • Aleandria Hayes
  • Ashley Thompson
  • Britany Bowens
  • Hannah Eagle
  • Hannah Tanner
  • Jacob Schaller
  • Joel Robinson
  • Kaitlin Belt
  • Katie Adkins
  • Kayley Thomas
  • Kelsie Arisman
  • Laura Gover
  • Maria Hoover
  • Michael Chase Stivers
  • Mary Gullett
  • Nancy Arrowood
  • Olivia Cope
  • Savannah Gosney
  • Shayna White



Congratulations to all of our 2019-2020 award winners! #EKUServes

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/